California

Straube Associates

2551 Casey Avenue Mountain View
CA 94043
Phone: +1 650 888 5171
Email: cstraube@straubeassoc.com

Varigon Inc.

2659 Townsgate Rd,
Suite 205 Westlake Village CA 91361
Phone: +1 818 735 5494
Email: Ken@varigon.com

Delaware

Technical Applications & Marketing

91-1D Clinton Road, Fairfield
NJ 07004
Phone: (973) 575 4130
Email: mike@tamweb.com

Massachusetts

Conti-Younger Associates

25 Newton Street, Marlboro
MA 01752
Phone: +1 508 485 7204
Email: mconti@conti-younger.com

New Jersey

Technical Applications & Marketing

91-1D Clinton Road, Fairfield
NJ 07004
Phone: +1 (973) 575 4130
Email: Joey@tamweb.com

Pennsylvania

Technical Applications & Marketing

91-1D Clinton Road, Fairfield
NJ 07004
Phone: +1 (973) 575 4130
Email: steve@tamweb.com

Seattle, Washington

Pacific Marketing

17371 NE 67th Court Ste #203, Redmond
WA 98052
Phone: +1 425 882 3144
Email: aarcher@pacific-marketing.com

Ohio

Mid Star, Inc

68 E Franklin St, Centerville,
Ohio 45459
Attn: Steve Cole
Phone: +1 937 439 5700
Email: scole@mstsales.com

Kentucky

Mid Star, Inc

68 E Franklin St, Centerville,
Ohio 45459
Attn: Steve Cole
Phone: +1 937 439 5700
Email: scole@mstsales.com

Indiana

Mid Star, Inc

68 E Franklin St, Centerville,
Ohio 45459
Attn: Steve Cole
Phone: +1 937 439 5700
Email: scole@mstsales.com

Mid Atlantic

EMA

14460 Falls of Neuse Suite 149-330
Raleigh, NC 27614
Phone: +1 919 562 9377
Email: dick.butler@emasales.com


Varigon Inc.

2659 Townsgate Rd,
Suite 205 Westlake Village CA 91361
Phone: +1 818 735 5494
Email: rick@varigon.com

Varigon Inc.

5629 Solidad Rd,
La Jolla, CA 92037-7049
Phone: +1 619 541 8222
Email: John@varigon.com

Illinois

IRI – Industrial Representatives Inc.

8430 Gross Point Rd. Suite 500
Skokie, IL 60077
Phone: +1 847 324 7015
Email: matt_mitchell@irirep.com

Minnesota

IRI – Industrial Representatives Inc.

5001 American Blvd West #1040 Bloomington
MN 55437
Phone: +1 952 831 3333
Email: mike_wylde@irirep.com

New York

Technical Applications & Marketing

91-1D Clinton Road, Fairfield
NJ 07004
Phone: +1 (973) 575 4130
Email: Rich@tamweb.com

Canada

Sigma Component Design Ltd

151 Superior Blvd., Unit #24 Mississauga
Ontario L5T2L1
Phone: +1 416 820 0024
Email: johng@sigmacomponent.com

Portland, Oregon

Pacific Marketing

8195 SW Nimbus Ave, Beaverton,
OR 97008
Phone: +1 503 641 9373
Email: Kstefanek@pacific-marketing.com

Western PA

Mid Star, Inc

68 E Franklin St, Centerville,
Ohio 45459
Attn: Steve Cole
Phone: +1 937 439 5700
Email: scole@mstsales.com

Tennessee

Mid Star, Inc

68 E Franklin St, Centerville,
Ohio 45459
Attn: Steve Cole
Phone: +1 937 439 5700
Email: scole@mstsales.com

Michigan

Mid Star, Inc

68 E Franklin St, Centerville,
Ohio 45459
Attn: Steve Cole
Phone: +1 937 439 5700
Email: scole@mstsales.com

St Louis

IRI – Industrial Representatives Inc.

2025 Zumbehl Rd #71 St.Charles,
MO 63303
Phone: +1 800 339 8430
Email: Jamie_english@irirep.com